# Medina County Democratic Candidates General Election, November 5, 2024

#### **UNITED STATES**

President: Joe Biden

Ohio US Senator: Sherrod Brown Congress 7<sup>th</sup> District: Matt Diemer

## STATE OF OHIO

Ohio Senate - 22<sup>nd</sup> District: Kathy Salem

House Representative 66th District: Bradford Scott Quade

House Representative 67th District: Drew McIlveen - withdrawn

### **OHIO SUPREME COURT**

Justice (Jan 1): Michael P. Donnelly

Justice (Jan 1 unexpired term): Lisa Forbes

Justice (Jan 2): Melody J. Stewart

# COURT OF APPEALS 9TH DISTRICT

Justice: Steve Elliott

#### MEDINA COUNTY

Commissioner (Jan 1): Carol Brenstuhl
Commissioner (Jan 3): Pauline Chapman

Recorder: Donna Miller
Treasurer: Mary Emhoff
Prosecutor: Ralph Jocke

Clerk of Courts: Tina Allen Kolessar